Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Waterfront Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 2 days ago

Waterfront Salmon

I really like the food

Twinkletoessouza 7 days ago

Adult Ice Coffee

It was so delicious! One of the better coffee's and was such a well made cocktail!

Gailfriend7272 9 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Best establishment in Town...hands down!

Christinebarry0608 9 days ago

Caesar Salad

Steak tips were excellent, I loved it and the presentation.

A19648 13 days ago

Steak & Cheese Egg Rolls

Fantastic! A one word review is sometimes enough.

Colettenh 17 days ago

Baked Scrod

Love the outdoor seating and the seafood was cooked to perfection. We will definitely be back!

Correa214 19 days ago

Steak Tips

Delicious! Steak was cooked perfectly and the sides were a great compliment!

Stonewallp123 20 days ago

Fish and Chips

Excellent and drinks were excellent

Brookebishop51 22 days ago

Sparkling Cucumber

This is the best drink. Johannah made the best drink I've ever had here.

Nebill 24 days ago

Tuscan Eggplant Salad

This is the ultimate salad! If your looking for an extra serving to take home add the grilled Chicken ! My fav on this menu!

Amandaremie 24 days ago

Shrimp Scampi Over Linguini

I loved this dish so much! 10/10 rating.

Kim 26 days ago

Bolognese Over Fresh Rigatoni Pasta

Have never had a bad meal And we go atleast 1 amonth

Hsears777 29 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Lobster Mac & Cheese is phenomenal, it's my go to every time I go although I occasionally will reach out to something new as there are so many great options!

Bigedana88 about 1 month ago

Waterfront Salmon

Justin (the manager) is the most polite, caring, and courteous host I've encountered during a restaurant experience. His attentiveness is bare none, making my stay stellar. My meal was incredible as well!

Karla about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

My Husband is the hardest person to please when it comes food . He ordered the warm lobster roll and I was already geting ready for his disappointment when it came it looked so amazing we had to take a picture and post after one bite he was the happiest I have ever seen him dinning out . This is a memory that will be hard to beat . WE continue to enjoy waterfront as well as our children and friends 👍By the way the picture is a must see

Johnsonscarpet 3 months ago

Clams & Linguini

We are from Central New York and frequent Plymouth at least twice a year! The Waterfront Bar & Grill is our go too for food ! The atmosphere, staff, and view can't be beat! The outdoor raw bar is a nice bonus!

Kym 4 months ago

Basket of Fries

Best fries ever!

Solokey 5 months ago

Littlenecks

This place is awesome the food is great...if you can't decide what you want because everything looks and sounds so good, start with the meatballs they are delicious, you won't regret it.

Solokey 5 months ago

Crab Cakes

Best crab cakes I've ever had

Abbywaldron98 5 months ago

Mac & Cheese with Buffalo, Grilled, Fried Chicken

My boyfriend and I have been coming to this restaurant for about four years now and without a doubt we always have to get the buffalo mac and cheese! We absolutely love it and thinks its the best one around!

Brandiwise19 3 days ago

Fish and Chips

My first date with my husband was here & I ordered the fish and chips. I get it every time we go because it's SO GOOD. Flaky and light, always perfect. One of my favorite go to meals whenever I'm in Plymouth.

Meganeckstrom4 8 days ago

Fish Tacos

Perfect serving size and flavor!

Guest 9 days ago

Lobster Roll

One of the best lobster rolls in the state! Lobster portion will not disappoint!

Joe 12 days ago

Ultimate Burger The Best Around

Best Burger in Plymouth!!!

Mwalsh1822 15 days ago

Mac & Cheese with Buffalo, Grilled, Fried Chicken

This was THE best buffalo chicken Mac and cheese I ever had! It was so delicious and was my first time trying it. We also had a very nice waiter while dining on the patio

Mikedamorephoto 18 days ago

Ultimate Burger The Best Around

Had this while on the patio last Sunday! Such a great burger and made exactly how I like it. Definitely coming back for another. Our server was also super great. I think her name was Brooke.

Xomarissalynnw 20 days ago

Lobster Roll

Omgggg one of the best lobster rolls I've ever had! And it looked so picture perfect I didn't even want to bite into it at first. My boyfriend got the fish and chips which was amazing as well and our waitress was so nice 😊 we will definitely be back! I'm dying to try the Tuscan eggplant salad

Guest 21 days ago

Chicken Tenders

Well be back!

Lvengren 24 days ago

Waterfront Salmon

First time out in months! It was date night for us and a couple we are friends with. Had the Island Girl (delish) and my other half had the Plymouth Painkiller. My salmon was cooked to perfection and my asparagus was nice and crunchy (not mushy or overcooked at all). Such a good time and the evening was beautiful. We were able to watch the sunset over the harbor. Kaileigh was our server and she was prompt and attentive. Awesome service, delicious food and yummy drinks!

Jenmahoney17 24 days ago

Clam Chowder

Best clam chowder in New England!!!

Jake 25 days ago

Ultimate Burger The Best Around

By far the best burger in Plymouth. A must have

Nsquires46 27 days ago

Broiled Scallops

So fresh and delicious! Great flavor!

Guest about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

Very good

Jlawcewicz about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

I always order from Waterfront and they never disappoint! Food and service is always pleasant and the restaurant is always very clean. One of my favorite spots in Plymouth!

Cappola1203 about 2 months ago

Greek Salad

They have the BEST greek salad ever! I drive 45 mins to get this salad and it never disappoints

Criviecriv 4 months ago

Five Alarm Cauliflower

Absolutely amazing! These are my go to appetizer every time I dine at Waterfront bar and grill.

Kym 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

The buffalo chicken dip is awesome!! Would definitely recommend it !!!

Solokey 5 months ago

Five Alarm Cauliflower

Had no idea cauliflower could be so good...try it I bet you'll agree

Solokey 5 months ago

Garlicky Shrimp

These were so good...the smell is mouth watering and the taste to die for...it's a must try!

Joe 6 months ago

Ultimate Burger The Best Around

Hambieger I think best on Plymouth harbor it's our go to place for great reliable food with a killer view of the harbor!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA