Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Waterfront Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Khay22000 1 day ago

Steak Tips

Looking for a place in Plymouth, look no further I found a gem, right on the waterfront, great bar and a view like no other. Excellent staff, friendly, courteous along with 2 outstanding meals cooked to perfection and priced right. I enjoyed the Steak Tip dinner, most when I ask for rare + turns out to be medium rare, not here. My wife loved the Salmon Salad dinner and labels it one of her all time favorites. We are looking to go back again this weekend. A must try when in Plymouth or nearby like us, you'll love it!!

Joel 15 days ago

Seafood Scampi

The seafood scampi was delicious. The swordfish, scallops and shrimp were cooked to perfection in a creamy garlic and butter sauce over linguini. The portion was generous and made a wonderful and satisfying lunch!

Sadamsfubar1 16 days ago

New England Clam Chowder

Best chowder in town. Great staff and service

Mikejscanlon1994 about 1 month ago

Stuffed Haddock

This is one of the best meals i've had in a while. Me and my girlfriend love coming here on special occasions, it's always such a treat. the staff is so friendly and the food is quite simply mouth watering

Kmpapazian about 2 months ago

Calamari

The calamari is my favorite! Our family gets it as a starter every time we go!

Judith 3 months ago

Seafood Elizabeth

This was awesome -- fresh & delicious. I love the combination of scrod, scallops, shrimp and lobster in a velvety sauce; it was hearty and filling, but not so much that I felt stuffed after eating it. I got it with the rice pilaf, which I think is the perfect starch to complete the dish. I will definitely be ordering this again! :-)

Judith 3 months ago

Grilled Swordfish

The swordfish was excellent -- fresh and flavorful, delicious sauce.

Judith 3 months ago

Carver Greyhound

LOVE this refreshing grapefruit drink -- one of my faves! :-)

Judith 3 months ago

Five Alarm Cauliflower

These are awesome -- hot 'n spicy, bursting with flavor, tender but not too mushy. My husband is totally addicted to these, always gets two orders of them!

Judith 3 months ago

Parmesan Truffle Fries

Absolutely delicious Parmesan Truffle Fries -- just scrumptious! Crispy, very generous portion, quite flavorful! Love these!

Kmclaughlin11265 3 months ago

Greek Salad

You have one of the best Greek salads I have ever had. All produce is always served at the peak of perfection. Most restaurants are frugal with the kalamata olives, not the Waterfront!!! And your staff is always a pleasure to dine with!!

Mlaws8691 4 months ago

Coconut Sangria

We were looking for a different drink to try and this one was worth it! Not your usual sangria, a unique take on sangria, delicious and refreshing!

Patrish12 5 months ago

Mediterranean Shrimp

The food is delicious & the service is attentive & friendly! I have been here several times recently & everything is always great! I would highly recommend trying this establishment!

Matthew 5 months ago

Steak & Cheese Egg Rolls

So good! Decadent and filling! Love it!

Steph1122perez 6 months ago

Stuffed Quahog

The stuffed quahogs are my favorite by far. I always sit at the bar and get the most attentive service from Amber. Highly recommend giving this place a visit.

Bsoxlevine 6 months ago

Grilled Swordfish

Delicious cooked perfectly 😁

Chelseaasmith12 7 months ago

Caesar Salad

Every caesar salad is different but the Waterfront serves a delicious salad with a tasty dressing! Our waiter was phenomenal and I left with a full stomach and a smile on my face. I have absolutely no complaints.

Lar40007 7 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

The eggplant parm was amazing. Everyone loved what they preserved. We will absolutely be back.

Cassandra 7 months ago

Fish and Chips

My fish and chips were superb! I'm very picky when it comes to fried fish but let me tell you it isn't over whelming or overly greasy. If you want fish and chips but don't want to feel gross after this is the place to have it!

Dancearound77 8 months ago

Fish and Chips

We had our rehersal dinner at the WaterFront Bar and Grill and all of our guests were praising the food, a lot of us got the Fish and Chips. The fish was fresh and cooked perfectly. We also swung by again for the deck experience and it was lovely. The drinks and wings were fabulous. Service was quick and friendly and very helpful. We highly recommend WaterFront Bar and Grill for any occasion.

Chy76ann 6 days ago

Grilled Swordfish

Definitely one of the best swordfish steaks I've ever tasted!Perfectly seasoned&cooked perfectly throughout,great presentation,as well, pairing with rice pilaf& potatoe Thank you for a wonderful meal! Also the creme brulee'was a great ending to a perfect meal!Waterfront Grille is definitely worth the hour drive to and from.

Mb 15 days ago

Tuscan Eggplant Salad

This location is beautiful. From the bar, we watched a variety of working ships in the port across the street. The Tuscan eggplant salad is enough for two meals! Elegantly presented, and a flavorful variety of tastes combined to make a delicious, hearty meal! The food is very fresh. This salad, over crisp greens, features perfectly cooked eggplant slices, an exotic blend of Mediterranean seasonings mixed with artichokes, olive oil, chopped peppers and onions, topped with high-quality mozzarella, finished with a balsamic glaze. It is a feast for the eyes, and the palate! After lunch, we enjoyed a brisk walk along the seafront on a chilly January day.

Kevin 29 days ago

Statler Chicken Risotto

What can I say?? The view, the atmosphere, the bartender and the food all were amazing!!! The Statler Chicken Risotto takes the prize! Perfectly cooked chicken with that creamy risotto...one of the best dishes I've had all year!

Matthew about 1 month ago

Ultimate Burger The Best Around

It was fantastic! I love burgers and this was phenomenal! Try it and you won't regret it!

Karen 2 months ago

Mediterranean Shrimp

Superb. Staff fantastic, food always hot Nd delicious

Judith 3 months ago

Iceberg Wedge

Crispy, fresh, bursting with flavor -- delicious salad!

Judith 3 months ago

Sparkling Cucumber

This is a light & refreshing martini -- even my husband liked it, and he's into much more "manly" drinks! :-)

Judith 3 months ago

Calamari

Tasty appetizer; crispy & flavorful, yummy sauce accompanies! :-)

Judith 3 months ago

Garlicky Shrimp

These were great -- fresh, garlicky, mmmmm... perfect with the bread to soak up the sauce! Excellent appetizer!

Judith 3 months ago

Caesar Salad

Delicious salad, crisp, fresh & tasty! Quality cheese & creamy dressing. My husband & I always get a Caesar Salad whenever we're there; my husband often gets it w/ grilled chicken as his entree. Highly recommend it!

Plasterbuff617 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

My favorite. No body does it better

Guest 5 months ago

Stuffed Mushrooms

Shared with 3 others. Could have eaten it all myself. Delicious!

Russ7364 5 months ago

Short Rib

the braised short rib dinner was the best I ever had, highly recommended!

Julieflynn94 6 months ago

Lobster Roll

Great lobster roll for a good price! Sat at the bar and had good service with a view of the water

Jenny2160 6 months ago

Coconut Sangria

So delicious, tastes like summer in a glass!

Susieevans14 6 months ago

Baked Scrod

The food is delicious here. I grew up in Plymouth. This is my favorite restaurants in town. Yum!!!💖

Marynortonrothman 7 months ago

Nachos

We had a great dinner tonight at The Waterfront Bar & Grill in Plymouth. We started with the Nachos with chili that were superb. The server, Ginny was attentive and informative. The atmosphere was enhanced by the live duo playing out on the deck. It is our go to when we are in the Plymouth arena.

Michlalo91 7 months ago

Lobster Roll

Yum! My friends and I love this place. I went often when I lived in MA and now always make a stop in when I visit from California. The food is great, especially seafood. Highly recommend!

Jdiaferio2 7 months ago

Fish Tacos

Best fish tacos around!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA