Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Waterfront Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Susieevans14 12 days ago

Baked Scrod

The food is delicious here. I grew up in Plymouth. This is my favorite restaurants in town. Yum!!!💖

Marynortonrothman 28 days ago

Nachos

We had a great dinner tonight at The Waterfront Bar & Grill in Plymouth. We started with the Nachos with chili that were superb. The server, Ginny was attentive and informative. The atmosphere was enhanced by the live duo playing out on the deck. It is our go to when we are in the Plymouth arena.

Michlalo91 about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

Yum! My friends and I love this place. I went often when I lived in MA and now always make a stop in when I visit from California. The food is great, especially seafood. Highly recommend!

Jdiaferio2 about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

Best fish tacos around!

Starrbicho 2 months ago

Tuscan Eggplant Salad

One of my all-time favorite salads! Love the combo of the eggplant and the marinated artichokes.

Johnsons 2 months ago

Littlenecks

I have been coming to Plymouth for over 25 years! I have watched this location go thru many restraunts ... Waterfront Bar & Grill is by far the best ! Food,staff, and atmosphere cant be beat! When your done with your meal, stick around for the exciting nightlife! Jim (central ny)

Chelseaasmith12 26 days ago

Caesar Salad

Every caesar salad is different but the Waterfront serves a delicious salad with a tasty dressing! Our waiter was phenomenal and I left with a full stomach and a smile on my face. I have absolutely no complaints.

Lar40007 about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan

The eggplant parm was amazing. Everyone loved what they preserved. We will absolutely be back.

Cassandra.Scibelli about 1 month ago

Fish and Chips

My fish and chips were superb! I'm very picky when it comes to fried fish but let me tell you it isn't over whelming or overly greasy. If you want fish and chips but don't want to feel gross after this is the place to have it!

Dancearound77 about 2 months ago

Fish and Chips

We had our rehersal dinner at the WaterFront Bar and Grill and all of our guests were praising the food, a lot of us got the Fish and Chips. The fish was fresh and cooked perfectly. We also swung by again for the deck experience and it was lovely. The drinks and wings were fabulous. Service was quick and friendly and very helpful. We highly recommend WaterFront Bar and Grill for any occasion.

Hail 2 months ago

Tuscan Eggplant Salad

This is the best salad ever. There's not many vegetarian salad options at most restaurants with actual substance, but Waterfront added this to the menu and I'm obsessed.

Katie 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Waterfronts chicken tenders with "waterfront fries" are life! I say this confidently! I indulge in them a few times a month, the honey buffalo are my favorite! Last month I delivered my daughter, and after not eating for 24 hours- my husband delivered my favorite waterfront meal to the hospital- he's a keeper! It was also our first meal dining out as a new family of 4!