Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Waterfront Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Village Landing Marketplace

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Waterfront Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nick about 1 month ago

Baked Scrod

The fish was so fresh and delicious. I have had many other dishes at Waterfront and never been disappointed.

Robert 2 months ago

Tuscan Eggplant Salad

I have thought about trying other dishes but there is nothing better than the Tuscan eggplant salad. I have told co-workers about it and everyone I work with have gone and tried it and are in full agreement. It is the best salad. ever.

Guest 2 months ago

Seafood Trio

Delicious

Guest 2 months ago

Five Alarm Cauliflower

best ever

Mgdeloreto2 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese with Buffalo, Grilled, Fried Chicken

Buffalo Mac was so awesomely spicy and creamy. Highly recommend!

Guest 3 months ago

Seafood Elizabeth

The Seafood Elizabeth was amazing. Even better than the view from the second floor patio.

Logan 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Really good

Brilanga 3 months ago

Chicken Cutlet Sandwich

Excellent chicken cutlet with peppers and provolone !!!

Lobster Roll Fan 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

This lobster roll was superb! 10/10 would definitely order again - and you should too!!!

Brobb007 4 months ago

Seafood Alfredo

The bucatini is unrivaled

Andrea 4 months ago

Steak Tips

Scrumptious! I am from the north shore and we take pride in great quality steak tips....The Waterfront has them. Tender and seasoned perfectly. The creamy risotto is so delicious and the portions along with the asparagus are plentiful. My favorite dish

Laveccha 4 months ago

Seafood Trio

Perfect bit of everything....fresh, right out of the water. Nicely cooked and it will have me coming back for more. Yes, please!

Kbermudez905 4 months ago

Chicken Picatta

All aspects from facility to order to meal - Perfect!!!

Jmurphy4577 4 months ago

Fish Tacos

Sooo delicious! A perfect app!

Carly 5 months ago

Mac & Cheese with Buffalo, Grilled, Fried Chicken

Amazing! Best dish I've had from there

Dns105 5 months ago

Calamari

Fantastic, crispy and light !!!

Brandiwise19 5 months ago

Fish and Chips

My first date with my husband was here & I ordered the fish and chips. I get it every time we go because it's SO GOOD. Flaky and light, always perfect. One of my favorite go to meals whenever I'm in Plymouth.

Meganeckstrom4 5 months ago

Fish Tacos

Perfect serving size and flavor!

Guest 5 months ago

Lobster Roll

One of the best lobster rolls in the state! Lobster portion will not disappoint!

Joe 5 months ago

Ultimate Burger The Best Around

Best Burger in Plymouth!!!

Katieannsmith24 2 months ago

Apple Cinnamon Mule

Was in on Friday night for my birthdaywith my two sisters and I had the chicken piccata, one had chicken parm and eggplant parm. We all love what we got.it was amazing! Food was nice and hot and we had the sweetest waitress. I wish I got her name

Janet 2 months ago

Garlicky Shrimp

This dish is absolutely delish!!! A perfect light appetizer!! A must try!!

Pvega454 2 months ago

Calamari

Best fried calamari I've had in 52 years of existence. They're made to order and practically melt in your mouth. So tasteful alone but dip in the thai chili sauce and it's utter rapture. I can't say enough about this dish. My entree of the Seafood Trio was equally fresh and tasteful. Both paired well with Sam Adams Summer Ale. Waitress was charming and very attentive to our needs. I would not hesitate to send anyone to Waterfront Bar and Grill on their visit to Plymouth.

Alimacleod87 2 months ago

Salmon Salad

Very good! Would definitely recommend and order again. Only thing- I wish oysters were an app option! Would be so great with a glass of wine outside!

Suzee 3 months ago

Short Rib

Very delicious. Actually ordering again today.

Kw113366 3 months ago

Seafood Elizabeth

This is one of our go-to restaurants in downtown Plymouth. The food and service is always excellent. Went for lunch with three others and sat on the deck overlooking Water St . Seafood Elizabeth was so much better than the typical seafood newburgh I expected. Large scallops,fish etc. The others were all happy with their meals, including one who ordered the signature Waterfront salad (huge). Plenty of outdoor seating, too.

Logan 3 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Good

Britta21 4 months ago

Broiled Scallops

Not only is this restaurant charming and fun, their broiled scallops were amazing!! Cooked and seasoned just right, they tasted absolutely fresh. Would definitely get these again- in fact, I can't wait to come back and order them!

Lisa 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

It was delicious !!!!

Rachel 4 months ago

Chicken Picatta

Everything but the company was 10/10

Andrea 4 months ago

Sirloin Risotto

Scrumptious! I am from the north shore and we take pride in great quality steak tips....The Waterfront has them. Tender and seasoned perfectly. The creamy risotto is so delicious and the portions along with the asparagus are plentiful. My favorite dish

Alexandria1167 4 months ago

Steak & Cheese Egg Rolls

Always have an incredible time from start to finish service amazing . Drinks were some of the best I've had sangria and spiked iced were unbelievable. Steak and cheese rolls were super cheesy and perfect ! Can't wait to go back

Guest 4 months ago

Adult Ice Coffee

It was really good. I didn't have the whip cream though.

Brianneporterx 4 months ago

Calamari

Calamari was amazing!! Definitely will be back!

Amyjean684 5 months ago

Coconut Sangria

The food and drinks here are amazing and the they have the best outdoor patio in Plymouth! I love the crispy chicken honey mustard salad, it is so good! This is my husband and I's go to spot to eat.

Guest 5 months ago

Waterfront Salmon

I really like the food

Twinkletoessouza 5 months ago

Adult Ice Coffee

It was so delicious! One of the better coffee's and was such a well made cocktail!

Gailfriend7272 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Best establishment in Town...hands down!

Christinebarry0608 5 months ago

Caesar Salad

Steak tips were excellent, I loved it and the presentation.

A19648 5 months ago

Steak & Cheese Egg Rolls

Fantastic! A one word review is sometimes enough.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA