Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Waterfront Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karen 15 days ago

Mediterranean Shrimp

Superb. Staff fantastic, food always hot Nd delicious

Judith 23 days ago

Iceberg Wedge

Crispy, fresh, bursting with flavor -- delicious salad!

Judith 23 days ago

Sparkling Cucumber

This is a light & refreshing martini -- even my husband liked it, and he's into much more "manly" drinks! :-)

Judith 23 days ago

Calamari

Tasty appetizer; crispy & flavorful, yummy sauce accompanies! :-)

Judith 24 days ago

Garlicky Shrimp

These were great -- fresh, garlicky, mmmmm... perfect with the bread to soak up the sauce! Excellent appetizer!

Judith 24 days ago

Caesar Salad

Delicious salad, crisp, fresh & tasty! Quality cheese & creamy dressing. My husband & I always get a Caesar Salad whenever we're there; my husband often gets it w/ grilled chicken as his entree. Highly recommend it!

Plasterbuff617 about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

My favorite. No body does it better

Guest 3 months ago

Stuffed Mushrooms

Shared with 3 others. Could have eaten it all myself. Delicious!

Russ7364 3 months ago

Short Rib

the braised short rib dinner was the best I ever had, highly recommended!

Julieflynn94 4 months ago

Lobster Roll

Great lobster roll for a good price! Sat at the bar and had good service with a view of the water

Jenny2160 4 months ago

Coconut Sangria

So delicious, tastes like summer in a glass!

Susieevans14 5 months ago

Baked Scrod

The food is delicious here. I grew up in Plymouth. This is my favorite restaurants in town. Yum!!!💖

Marynortonrothman 5 months ago

Nachos

We had a great dinner tonight at The Waterfront Bar & Grill in Plymouth. We started with the Nachos with chili that were superb. The server, Ginny was attentive and informative. The atmosphere was enhanced by the live duo playing out on the deck. It is our go to when we are in the Plymouth arena.

Michlalo91 5 months ago

Lobster Roll

Yum! My friends and I love this place. I went often when I lived in MA and now always make a stop in when I visit from California. The food is great, especially seafood. Highly recommend!

Jdiaferio2 6 months ago

Fish Tacos

Best fish tacos around!

Starrbicho 6 months ago

Tuscan Eggplant Salad

One of my all-time favorite salads! Love the combo of the eggplant and the marinated artichokes.

Johnsons 6 months ago

Littlenecks

I have been coming to Plymouth for over 25 years! I have watched this location go thru many restraunts ... Waterfront Bar & Grill is by far the best ! Food,staff, and atmosphere cant be beat! When your done with your meal, stick around for the exciting nightlife! Jim (central ny)

Judith 23 days ago

Seafood Elizabeth

This was awesome -- fresh & delicious. I love the combination of scrod, scallops, shrimp and lobster in a velvety sauce; it was hearty and filling, but not so much that I felt stuffed after eating it. I got it with the rice pilaf, which I think is the perfect starch to complete the dish. I will definitely be ordering this again! :-)

Judith 23 days ago

Grilled Swordfish

The swordfish was excellent -- fresh and flavorful, delicious sauce.

Judith 23 days ago

Carver Greyhound

LOVE this refreshing grapefruit drink -- one of my faves! :-)

Judith 24 days ago

Five Alarm Cauliflower

These are awesome -- hot 'n spicy, bursting with flavor, tender but not too mushy. My husband is totally addicted to these, always gets two orders of them!

Judith 24 days ago

Parmesan Truffle Fries

Absolutely delicious Parmesan Truffle Fries -- just scrumptious! Crispy, very generous portion, quite flavorful! Love these!

Kmclaughlin11265 about 1 month ago

Greek Salad

You have one of the best Greek salads I have ever had. All produce is always served at the peak of perfection. Most restaurants are frugal with the kalamata olives, not the Waterfront!!! And your staff is always a pleasure to dine with!!

Mlaws8691 3 months ago

Coconut Sangria

We were looking for a different drink to try and this one was worth it! Not your usual sangria, a unique take on sangria, delicious and refreshing!

Patrish12 3 months ago

Mediterranean Shrimp

The food is delicious & the service is attentive & friendly! I have been here several times recently & everything is always great! I would highly recommend trying this establishment!

Matthew 3 months ago

Steak & Cheese Egg Rolls

So good! Decadent and filling! Love it!

Steph1122perez 4 months ago

Stuffed Quahog

The stuffed quahogs are my favorite by far. I always sit at the bar and get the most attentive service from Amber. Highly recommend giving this place a visit.

Bsoxlevine 4 months ago

Grilled Swordfish

Delicious cooked perfectly 😁

Chelseaasmith12 5 months ago

Caesar Salad

Every caesar salad is different but the Waterfront serves a delicious salad with a tasty dressing! Our waiter was phenomenal and I left with a full stomach and a smile on my face. I have absolutely no complaints.

Lar40007 5 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

The eggplant parm was amazing. Everyone loved what they preserved. We will absolutely be back.

Cassandra 6 months ago

Fish and Chips

My fish and chips were superb! I'm very picky when it comes to fried fish but let me tell you it isn't over whelming or overly greasy. If you want fish and chips but don't want to feel gross after this is the place to have it!

Dancearound77 6 months ago

Fish and Chips

We had our rehersal dinner at the WaterFront Bar and Grill and all of our guests were praising the food, a lot of us got the Fish and Chips. The fish was fresh and cooked perfectly. We also swung by again for the deck experience and it was lovely. The drinks and wings were fabulous. Service was quick and friendly and very helpful. We highly recommend WaterFront Bar and Grill for any occasion.

Hail 6 months ago

Tuscan Eggplant Salad

This is the best salad ever. There's not many vegetarian salad options at most restaurants with actual substance, but Waterfront added this to the menu and I'm obsessed.

Katie 7 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Waterfronts chicken tenders with "waterfront fries" are life! I say this confidently! I indulge in them a few times a month, the honey buffalo are my favorite! Last month I delivered my daughter, and after not eating for 24 hours- my husband delivered my favorite waterfront meal to the hospital- he's a keeper! It was also our first meal dining out as a new family of 4!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA