Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Waterfront Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Waterfront Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Britta21 about 6 hours ago

Broiled Scallops

Not only is this restaurant charming and fun, their broiled scallops were amazing!! Cooked and seasoned just right, they tasted absolutely fresh. Would definitely get these again- in fact, I can't wait to come back and order them!

Lisa 4 days ago

Lobster Roll

It was delicious !!!!

Andrea 15 days ago

Steak Tips

Scrumptious! I am from the north shore and we take pride in great quality steak tips....The Waterfront has them. Tender and seasoned perfectly. The creamy risotto is so delicious and the portions along with the asparagus are plentiful. My favorite dish

Laveccha 15 days ago

Seafood Trio

Perfect bit of everything....fresh, right out of the water. Nicely cooked and it will have me coming back for more. Yes, please!

Kbermudez905 19 days ago

Chicken Picatta

All aspects from facility to order to meal - Perfect!!!

Jmurphy4577 25 days ago

Fish Tacos

Sooo delicious! A perfect app!

Carly about 1 month ago

Mac & Cheese with Buffalo, Grilled, Fried Chicken

Amazing! Best dish I've had from there

Dns105 about 1 month ago

Calamari

Fantastic, crispy and light !!!

Brandiwise19 about 1 month ago

Fish and Chips

My first date with my husband was here & I ordered the fish and chips. I get it every time we go because it's SO GOOD. Flaky and light, always perfect. One of my favorite go to meals whenever I'm in Plymouth.

Meganeckstrom4 about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

Perfect serving size and flavor!

Guest about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

One of the best lobster rolls in the state! Lobster portion will not disappoint!

Joe about 1 month ago

Ultimate Burger The Best Around

Best Burger in Plymouth!!!

Mwalsh1822 about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese with Buffalo, Grilled, Fried Chicken

This was THE best buffalo chicken Mac and cheese I ever had! It was so delicious and was my first time trying it. We also had a very nice waiter while dining on the patio

Mikedamorephoto about 2 months ago

Ultimate Burger The Best Around

Had this while on the patio last Sunday! Such a great burger and made exactly how I like it. Definitely coming back for another. Our server was also super great. I think her name was Brooke.

Xomarissalynnw about 2 months ago

Lobster Roll

Omgggg one of the best lobster rolls I've ever had! And it looked so picture perfect I didn't even want to bite into it at first. My boyfriend got the fish and chips which was amazing as well and our waitress was so nice 😊 we will definitely be back! I'm dying to try the Tuscan eggplant salad

Guest about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Well be back!

Lvengren about 2 months ago

Waterfront Salmon

First time out in months! It was date night for us and a couple we are friends with. Had the Island Girl (delish) and my other half had the Plymouth Painkiller. My salmon was cooked to perfection and my asparagus was nice and crunchy (not mushy or overcooked at all). Such a good time and the evening was beautiful. We were able to watch the sunset over the harbor. Kaileigh was our server and she was prompt and attentive. Awesome service, delicious food and yummy drinks!

Jenmahoney17 about 2 months ago

Clam Chowder

Best clam chowder in New England!!!

Jake about 2 months ago

Ultimate Burger The Best Around

By far the best burger in Plymouth. A must have

Nsquires46 about 2 months ago

Broiled Scallops

So fresh and delicious! Great flavor!

Lobster Roll Fan 4 days ago

Lobster Roll

This lobster roll was superb! 10/10 would definitely order again - and you should too!!!

Brobb007 6 days ago

Seafood Alfredo

The bucatini is unrivaled

Andrea 15 days ago

Sirloin Risotto

Scrumptious! I am from the north shore and we take pride in great quality steak tips....The Waterfront has them. Tender and seasoned perfectly. The creamy risotto is so delicious and the portions along with the asparagus are plentiful. My favorite dish

Alexandria1167 15 days ago

Steak & Cheese Egg Rolls

Always have an incredible time from start to finish service amazing . Drinks were some of the best I've had sangria and spiked iced were unbelievable. Steak and cheese rolls were super cheesy and perfect ! Can't wait to go back

Guest 19 days ago

Adult Ice Coffee

It was really good. I didn't have the whip cream though.

Brianneporterx 26 days ago

Calamari

Calamari was amazing!! Definitely will be back!

Amyjean684 about 1 month ago

Coconut Sangria

The food and drinks here are amazing and the they have the best outdoor patio in Plymouth! I love the crispy chicken honey mustard salad, it is so good! This is my husband and I's go to spot to eat.

Guest about 1 month ago

Waterfront Salmon

I really like the food

Twinkletoessouza about 1 month ago

Adult Ice Coffee

It was so delicious! One of the better coffee's and was such a well made cocktail!

Gailfriend7272 about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

Best establishment in Town...hands down!

Christinebarry0608 about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

Steak tips were excellent, I loved it and the presentation.

A19648 about 1 month ago

Steak & Cheese Egg Rolls

Fantastic! A one word review is sometimes enough.

Colettenh about 2 months ago

Baked Scrod

Love the outdoor seating and the seafood was cooked to perfection. We will definitely be back!

Correa214 about 2 months ago

Steak Tips

Delicious! Steak was cooked perfectly and the sides were a great compliment!

Stonewallp123 about 2 months ago

Fish and Chips

Excellent and drinks were excellent

Brookebishop51 about 2 months ago

Sparkling Cucumber

This is the best drink. Johannah made the best drink I've ever had here.

Nebill about 2 months ago

Tuscan Eggplant Salad

This is the ultimate salad! If your looking for an extra serving to take home add the grilled Chicken ! My fav on this menu!

Amandaremie about 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi Over Linguini

I loved this dish so much! 10/10 rating.

Kim about 2 months ago

Bolognese Over Fresh Rigatoni Pasta

Have never had a bad meal And we go atleast 1 amonth

Hsears777 about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Lobster Mac & Cheese is phenomenal, it's my go to every time I go although I occasionally will reach out to something new as there are so many great options!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA